Savannah Chamber

2021-22 Relocation Guide

Issue link: http://savannah.uberflip.com/i/1379879

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 37 of 75

BANKS* Ameris Bank 912-238-1699 amerisbank.com Bank of America Merrill Lynch 912-652-9494 bankofamerica.com BankSouth 912-200-9420 banksouth.com Cadence Bank 912-236-2800 cadencebank.com Carver State Bank 912-447-4200 carverstatebank.com Coastal States Bank 912-400-5271 coastalstatesbank.com Colony Bank 912-303-9449 colonybank.com First Chatham Bank 912-629-2900 firstchatham.com First Citizens Bank 912-232-2744 firstcitizens.com Great Oaks Bank 912-450-6257 greatoaks.bank The Heritage Bank 912-368-3332 800-624-6452 the-heritage-bank.com JPMorgan Chase 912-657-2475 jpmorganchase.com PNC Bank 912-721-8720 pnc.com Queensborough National Bank & Trust Company 912-232-2901 qnbtrust.bank Regions Bank 912-544-4880 regions.com Renasant Bank 912-754-2629; 800-680-1601 renasantbank.com South State Bank 912-629-6500 800-277-2175 southstatebank.com SunTrust, now Truist 912-944-1003 suntrust.com Synovus 912-235-3737 synovus.com United Community Bank 912-234-6565 ucbi.com Wells Fargo Bank 912-652-6301; 800-869-3557 wellsfargo.com CREDIT UNIONS* Center Parc Credit Union 800-849-8431 centerparc.org Georgia Heritage Federal Credit Union 912-236-4400; 800-442-8877 gaheritagefcu.org GeoVista Credit Union 912-368-2477 geovistacu.com Marshland Credit Union 912-280-3115 marshlandfcu.coop MembersFirst Credit Union 912-352-2902 membersfirstga.com Memorial Health Credit Union 912-354-8100 memorialhealthcu.org Navy Federal Credit Union 888-842-6328; 888-842-6328 navyfederal.org INSURANCE* A. G. Roth Insurance 678-429-5782; agroth.com AAA Auto Club Group 912-352-8222 aaa.com/savannah Allstate – Pence Family Agency 912-961-9617 agents.allstate.com/david- pence-savannah-ga.html Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield 912-443-4723; bcbsga.com Bernard Williams & Company 912-234-4476; 866-433-4476 thepoweroftheshield.com Bill Lucas Insurance 912-756-6686; 877-727-3221 billlucasinsurance.com Bill Richard – State Farm Insurance 912-927-3033 facebook.com/bill- richard-state-farm- agent-227910903903160 Bishop-Durden Insurance Group 912-537-8204; 912-535-3114 mbsins.com Cay Insurance Services Inc. 912-238-0098 cayinsurance.com Chatham Insurance Partners LLC 912-232-2500 chathaminsurance.com Coastal Benefit Group 912-200-3488; coastalbg.com Colonial Life 912-443-0181 coloniallife.com Corish & Company Inc. 912-354-2424; 800-882-1098 corishinsurance.com Direct Auto Insurance 912-920-7667; 877-463-4732 directauto.com 36 SAVANNAHCHAMBER.COM M O V I N G H E R E Choose a Financial Partner Homeowners and business owners can count on these institutions to protect — and grow — their nest eggs.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Savannah Chamber - 2021-22 Relocation Guide