Savannah Chamber

2019-2020 Savannah Relocation Guide

Issue link: http://savannah.uberflip.com/i/1132144

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 37 of 75

36 SAVANNAHCHAMBER.COM BANKS* Ameris Bank 912-238-1699 amerisbank.com Bank of America Merrill Lynch 912-652-9494 bankofamerica.com BankSouth 912-200-9420 banksouth.com BB&T Bank 912-790-3383 bbt.com Cadence Bank 912-236-2800 cadencebank.com Carver State Bank 912-447-4200 carverstatebank.com CoastalStates Bank 912-662-7547 coastalstatesbank.com Colony Bank 912-303-9449 colonybank.com First Chatham Bank 912-629-2900 firstchatham.com First Citizens Bank 912-232-2744 firstcitizensonline.com PNC Bank 912-721-8720 pnc.com Queensborough National Bank & Trust Company 912-232-2901 qnbtrust.bank Renasant Bank 912-754-2622 renasantbank.com South State Bank 912-629-6500 southstatebank.com SunTrust Bank, Savannah 912-944-1033 suntrust.com Synovus 912-235-3737 synovus.com TC Federal Bank 912-483-0062 tcfederal.com The Heritage Bank 912-368-3332 the-heritage-bank.com United Community Bank 912-234-6565 ucbi.com Wells Fargo Bank 912-652-6301 wellsfargo.com CREDIT UNIONS* Georgia Heritage Federal Credit Union 912-236-4400 gaheritagefcu.org GeoVista Credit Union 912-368-2477 geovistacu.com MembersFirst Credit Union 912-352-2902 membersfirstga.com Memorial Health Credit Union 912-354-8100 memorialhealthcu.org Navy Federal Cedit Union— Montgomery Cross Road 888-842-6328 navyfederal.org Navy Federal Credit Union —Abercorn Street 866-661-7650 navyfederal.org INSURANCE* A. G. Roth Insurance 678-429-5782 agroth.com AAA Auto Club Group 912-352-8222 aaa.com/savannah Allstate—Pence Family Agency 912-961-9617 agents.allstate.com/david -pence-savannah-ga.html Bernard Williams & Company 912-234-4476 thepoweroftheshield.com Beth Lanier State Farm Insurance 912-382-0422 bethlanierteam.com Bill Lucas Insurance 912-756-6686 billlucasinsurance.com Bill Richard— State Farm Insurance 912-927-3033 facebook.com/bill- richard-state-farm- agent-227910903903160 Bishop-Durden Insurance Group 912-537-8204 mbsins.com Blue Cross Blue Shield of Georgia 912-443-4723 bcbsga.com Bush Insurance & Financial/ Nationwide Insurance 912-356-0266 thebushagency.com CHOOSE A FINANCIAL PARTNER Homeowners and business owners can count on these institutions to protect—and grow—their nest eggs. M O V I N G H E R E "Cities with the Best Weather" — 24/7 WALL STREET, JANUARY 2019 V I S I T S A V A N N A H

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Savannah Chamber - 2019-2020 Savannah Relocation Guide